hosted by LeagueJam.com
SCASA > Contact

South Carolina Amateur Soccer Association: Contact Info

*Linos Cotsapas *Linos Cotsapas
SCASA President
phone: 803-254-6445
email: lcotsapas@researchplanning.com
Columbia, SC

*Mark Phillips *Mark Phillips
SCASA Registrar
phone: 803-260-3055
email: registrar@scamateursoccer.org
3202 Fernandina Rd.
Columbia, 29210, SC

*R. Jason Clark *R. Jason Clark
SCASA Vice President
phone: 843-937-5507
email: rjclark@eppc-advservices.com

*Sarah Collins *Sarah Collins
SCASA Vice President of Women's Soccer
phone: 843-333-7969
email: sarah@grandstrandsoccer.com
Myrtle Beach, SC

-Andrew Marion -Andrew Marion
SCASA Treasurer
phone: 803-254-0047
email: amarion.soccer@mindspring.com

-Dave  Caruso -Dave Caruso
Secretary
phone: 843-670-9100
email: davecaruso11@gmail.com
Charleston, SC

.Chaz Ballish Regueiro .Chaz Ballish Regueiro
BOD Member at Large
phone:
email: cballishregueiro@gmail.com
Summerville, SC

.Ian Evans .Ian Evans
BOD Member at Large
phone:
email: ievans@tompsc.com

.Jeff Poole .Jeff Poole
BOD Member at Large /Greenville League Administrator
phone: 864-288-6470
email: jeffp@gcrd.org
Greenville, SC

.Rachel Joffe .Rachel Joffe
CSL Adult Sports Coord.
phone: 843-769-8288
email: joffer@charleston-sc.gov
823 Meeting St.
Charleston, SC

.Sofia Hernandez .Sofia Hernandez
Central League Administrator & Registrar
phone: 803-240-9277
email: admin@columbiascsoccer.org
3202 Fernandina Rd.
Columbia, SC

Columbia, SC
SCASA Menu